41a-2016 Holiday Greetings to our blog friends and subscribers

wintersolsticeforblog_zpshqclse4f

Happy Winter Solstice!
December 21, 2016

********

hannukahforblog_zps5emlgavy

Blessed Hannukah!
December 24, 2016-January 1, 2017

********

christmasforblog_zpsiyup89fr

Merry Christmas!
December 25, 2016

********

kwanzaaforblog_zpsub6odqqr

Happy Kwanzaa!
December 26, 2016-January 1, 2017

********

It is the season of Light
when Joy, Hope and Love
shine upon us with blessings
from Heaven above.
May the flames of Love and Hope burn bright in your heart,
bringing Joyful inspiration as the New Year starts.

With best wishes,

–Sam Serrapede
–EmilyAnn Frances May

——–

We will be on a one month holiday break starting this week.  See you all in the New Year.

 

 

6 thoughts on “41a-2016 Holiday Greetings to our blog friends and subscribers

    • Thank you!! Big Hug to you & yours! I’m going to Washington, DC for a change of scenery. I’ll be staying at a guest house in the Adams Morgan area. It looks like a pretty little town. I have no particular plans except to take each day as it comes. This will be the very first time I spend Christmas away. I think it will do me much good. It’s a way to unplug and distress.

      Like

      • I went with my Mom and brother in 1968 for a weekend. The trip whizzed by. All I remember is the Blue Room in the White House. I think this trip will be special. Just to be, just to awaken and plan the day as Spirit inspires me. There is a saying “Let’s unplug the Christmas machine.” It says it all. This is the year I unplug! I’ll share with you all when I get back. In the meantime, I hope you and your family enjoy a pleasurable and special time together.

        Like

    • Thank you so much. I’m staying at a Guest House in the Adams Morgan part of Washington, DC over the holiday. It will be my very first Christmas far away and apart from the family. It should do me much good since I need a change and a quiet place to rest. I’ll post about it when I get back.

      Like

Comments are closed.